K-ACTE Committees

The K-ACTE has a list of standing committees, as provided for in the K-ACTE bylaws. The committees and members of each committee for 2011-12 include:

Awards & Nominations

Arlan Penner
Shirley Yoder
Lynette Yevak
David Patterson
Jed Strnad


Blake Lasley
Boyd Koehn
Kent Blessing
Gary Pommier


Alan Boultinghouse
Blake Lasley
Cathy Mong
Dawn Lindsley
Don Murrell
Jerry Shubert
Diana McBride
Marla Hayden
Gary Hobson
Boyd Koehn
David Patterson
Jim Means


Clelia McCrory
Joanelle Lucas
Linda Chase


Russell Plaschka
Nick Wenger
Gilbert Hall
Dawn Lindsley
Ralph Beacham

Bylaws, Procedures & Resolutions

Dan Stehlik
Gary Hobson
Mike Elder
Verner Cartledge
Lori Hopp
Copyright ©  Kansas Association for Career and Technical Education
1200 SW 10th Ave • Topeka KS 66604 • (785) 233-2690 • Fax: (785) 234-2433
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software